EastBayGay's New Tripod Page!
Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Brent Says "Welcome to My New Home Page"

I am 46 years old and of Portuguese and Italian descent. I have been in recovery for over 12 years and it is a major part of my life. Without it I would not have started my writing again which is very important to me.

If you would like to know more about what I like then check out the links below.

The one thing I wanted to accomplish other than becoming a published writer of course is to meet Mr. Right, and become part of a healthy and happy relationship. That is finally happening. If you would like to know what I was looking for in a relationship and have now found there is a link below that will tell you more.

I am also a cat person. I have usually had a cat as a pet for most of my life. Currently I have two cats. They are a Flame Point (Siamese and Tabby mix)named Sinatra and a combination Persian and Tortoise Shell named Sabrina. They are great company and very amusing to be around. Sometimes I think they are part dog. They greet me at the door when I come home and stand right in front of me until I say hello. So when Mr. right does come along he better like cats!

I am in the process of moving all of my previous web pages to this site over the next few weeks. When you go to the links below (except for "Beneath the Surface")please use your back button to return here.

I hope you will sign my guest book on the "Beneath the Surface" page and if you would like to contact me please do so. I always enjoy receiving e-mail.

Thanks for stopping by-
EastBayGay

A Little Bit More About Me

I have reached the point in my life where I know what I want out of life and have accomplished most of my goals so far. My life is full and good.
Major News Bulletin!

And now it is getting better!

My Dearest Sam-
This part is especially for you.
I want everyone to know what you mean to me-

I have met someone that I care about more than I ever thought possible. He is a wonderful man and possesses all the qualities I have wanted in a man. The truth be told, I am head over heals in love with him. I have never felt so deeply for anyone in my life. But beyond that feeling is a deeper feeling. I have never felt so right with someone, nor felt that as a couple we are so right for each other.

I am now in an exclusive relationship (YEAH!!!!). He lives in New Jersey and will be coming out as soon as possible. Admittedly not soon enough for my taste. :-) But the best things in life are worth waiting for if you want them enough. And he is definitely well worth waiting for! In the meantime we will be traveling between the coasts. We share the same values (so important to me), interests and we want to explore our differences. The latter part is new for me and exciting as well. He has given me new inspiration for my writing. I have heard of relationships that began this way but never thought it would happen to me. But I am glad it did!

Links to My Pages
My Mr. Right for Me - Pics of My SamMore about me
Recovery About my life in sobriety
Poetry Samples of my writings by theme
Relationships The ideal relationship for me
Likes My likes and special affections
Dislikes My dislikes and pet peeves
Favs My favorite books, movies, etc.

Another Bear Ring site. Click for more information.

This Bear Ring site is owned by Brent D..
[ RANDOM ] [ SKIP PREVIOUS ] [ PREVIOUS ] [ NEXT ] [ SKIP ] [ NEXT 5 ]
Want to join the ring? Click here for info.
Nedstat Counter